COBANK RETIREES' ASSOCIATION KARNATAKA (Regd)

(Regd as S.No: 699/97-98 Dated 20/01/1998 with the Registrar of Societies, Karnataka)

Regd Office: C/o UCOBank, 3rd Floor, 13/22, Kempegowda Road, Bangalore-560009

Website: urakar.com



Date: 13.04.2019

UBRA-KAR/CIR/0071/2017-20

To all members of our unit.

SUB: COMPLETE LIST OF NEWLY ELECTED OFFICE BEARERS
OF THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE OF AIBPARC
FOR THE TERM MARCH, 2019 TO MARCH, 2022.

Please find attached AIBPARC Circular NO. 22/19 dated 8.4.19 containg the list of newly elected office bearers of the Advisory Committee for the term March 2019 to March 2022.

(B.Lakshminarayana)
Hon.Secretary.



ALL INDIA BANK PENSIONERS' & RETIREES' CONFEDERATION

(A.I.B.P.A.R.C.)

C/O BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION (EASTERN INDIA BRANCHES) BANK OF INDIA, KOLKATA MAIN BRANCH 23A, NETAJI SUBHAS ROAD, KOLKATA – 700 001

Mobile: 9674188524, E-mail: aibparc@gmail.com

Circular No. 22/19

Date 08.04.2019

(For circulation among members of the governing council of AIBPARC, State Secretaries, Special Invitees and Advisors.)

Dear Comrades,

Sub: COMPLETE LIST OF NEWLY ELECTED OFFICE BEARERS OF THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE OF AIBPARC FOR THE TERM MARCH, 2019 TO MARCH, 2022.

Kindly refer to our earlier circular No 21/19 dated 03.04.2019 wherein we informed that the complete list of office bearers will be circulated shortly. The list of office bearers, elected unopposed, was read out in the business session by the Returning Officer and the signed list was handed over to the General Secretary for circulation. The said list is given hereunder for information of members.

<u>SL</u> <u>NO.</u>	<u>NAME</u>	<u>DESIGNATION</u>	BELONGING TO OUR AFFILIATE IN BANK
1	K.V. ACHARYA	PRESIDENT	IOB
2	K.B. BALLUR	WORKING PRESIDENT	CANARA
3	P.S. PATKI	DO	BOI
4	C. GANGADHAR YADAV	DO	SYNDICATE
5	SBC KARUNAKARAN	DO	IOB
6	M.R. GOPINATH RAO	SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT	IOB
7	R.S. TRIVEDI	DO	BOI
8	PVLN SHARMA	DO	CANARA
9	R. K. SHARMA	DO	SYNDICATE
10	RAM PAL	DO	UCO
11	S. KUPPUSWAMI	DO	INDIAN
12	TOM THOMAS	DO	FEDERAL
13	K. ANAND KUMAR	VICE PRESIDENT	IOB
14	J.D. SHARMA	DO	IOB
15	A.G. KULKARNI	DO	CANARA
16	R.N. JOSHI	DO	CANARA
17	N. RAJKUMAR	DO	SYNDICATE
18	P.S. AGARWAL	DO	SYNDICATE
19	D. SENGUPTA	DO	BOI
20	SEKHAR KADAM	DO	BOI
21	P. B. THOMAS	DO	UNION
22	K.S.N. MURTHY	DO	INDIAN
23	N.K.PAREEK	DO	CENTRAL
24	A.S. VENKATACHALAM	DO	UCO
25	SUBRATA DASGUPTA	DO	UNITED BANK

26	N GOVINDARAJULU	DO	UNION
27	B.T.R. REDDY	DO	DENA
28	D.N. PRAKASH	DO	CORPORATION
29	P.K. MALHOTRA	DO	PNB
30	R.L. GUPTA	DO	ALLAHABAD
31	G.S. ALVA	DO	VIJAYA
32	K. VIJAYKUMAR	DO	SBT
33	R. CHANDRASENAN	DO	SBT
34	S. SARKAR	GENERAL SECRETARY	UNITED BANK
35	A.N. KRISHNAMURTHY	JOINT GENERAL SECRETARY	CANARA
36	K.S. RENGARAJAN	DO	IOB
37	PRAKASH KAROTYA	DO	SYNDICATE
38	S. NAGARAJ	DO	BOI
39	K. SURESH BABU	DY. GENERAL SECRETARY	SYNDICATE
40	A.VENKATESAN	DO	SYNDICATE
41	S.B. SAI PRAKASH	DO	SYNDICATE
42	SANTOSH SHETTY	DO	SYNDICATE
43	P.K. AGARWAL	DO	SYNDICATE
44	R. MOHAN	DO	CANARA
45	A.R. RAKSHIT	DO	CANARA
46	AMBALAL PATEL	DO	CANARA
47	UMESH KUMARIA	DO	CANARA
48	GOPAL PATTANAYAK	DO	CANARA
49	S. THYAGARAJAN	DO	IOB
50	P.S. BHINDER	DO	IOB
51	K.B.G. THILAK	DO	IOB
52	K.B. CHAVAN	DO	IOB
53	A.MANOHAR	DO	BOI
54	D. NARAYAN SAMI	DO	BOI
55	H.N. AGARWAL	DO	BOI
56	KISHAN SINGH	DO	BOI
57	SUBRATA SARKAR	DO	UCO
58	ARVIND AGARWAL	DO	UCO
59	R.S. SRINIVASAN	DO	UCO
60	AMAR CHATTERJEE	DO	UCO
61	A.K. NAGAR	DO	CENTRAL
62	B.S. SHINDE	DO	CENTRAL
63	S.K.VERMA	DO	ALLAHABAD
64	S.B. RAY	DO	ALLAHABAD
65	K. CHANDRASEKHARAN	DO	INDIAN
66	C. SUNDARARAJAN	DO	INDIAN
67	B. BARDHAN	DO	INDIAN
68	H. RAJBHOOSAN	DO	CORPORATION
69	ASHOK DE	DO	PNB
70	R.K. NARAYANAN	DO	PNB
71	DINESH K.	DO	PNB
72	NITIN DESAI	DO	UNION
73	J. JAIRAM SHETTY	DO	VIJAYA
74	K.M. CHAKRAPANI	DO	SBH
75	K.O. DEVASSY	DO	DHANALAXMI
76	P. NAGARAJAN	DO	LVB
77	A.RAMAIAH	DO	KVB
78	R.S. PARWAL	DO	BOR
79	A.N. MUKHERJEE	TREASURER	DENA
80	TARUNESH CHATTERJEE	DY. TREASURER	UNITED BANK

With best wishes,

(SUPRITA SARKAR) GENERAL SECRETARY